Earline Pickett, Supervisor
April Hall
Dena Rogers
P.O. Box 429
Washington Street
Stanton, KY 40380

(606) 663-6424 – Office
(606) 663-6407 – Fax

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

The Division of Child Support is a division of the Department for Community-Based Services.  The Division provides assistance to parents with minor children seeking financial support from a non-custodial parent.

Services provided include:

  • Establishment of paternity
  • Establishment of child support
  • Enforcement of child support
  • Establishment of medical support
  • Modifications of child support
  • Location of absent parents

Contact your local child support office to apply for child support services.

Payments for child support can be mailed to:

Kentucky Division of Child Support
P.O. Box 14059
Lexington, KY 40512

(you must note your social security number or IV-D to receive credit)

Child Support payments cannot be accessed online, but you can access your payment and account information by calling the voice response system at (800) 443-1576 Monday-Friday 7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m. and on Saturday 7:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Powell County Clerk | 525 Washington Street, Room 109, Stanton, Kentucky, 40380 | Telephone: (606) 663-6444

Site Created by DRMS | SupportDisclaimer | Site Administration

Copyright ©2013; All Rights Reserved